Affirmations — Jone Victoria — November 10, 2008

AFFIRM:  to state or assert positively; maintain as true.

Affirmations are the Cliff Notes of prayer. Used as a positive mantra, they directly align your intent with Universal Energy. Writing out an Affirmation is a snap with a rewarding snap-back. I prefer writing them out. Writing helps me to concentrate on the words and makes my thoughts more concrete.

Be clear on your intent.

Choose one that is brief and to the point.

Write it out the same time each day. (I write mine 18 times a day in an interference free environment.)

After writing your Affirmation, forget about it for the rest of the day.

There are plenty of Affirmations to choose from on the Internet, books, or just make one up. Here’s a few to get you started.

I live in Supreme Light.

My life is in Divine Order according to the Master Plan.

I accept what Higher Consciousness Grants me.

I release those who are not meant for my well-being according to the Divine Order and I am released in return.

Wealth and Success.

My mind attracts inspiration from all positive sources.

I place myself within the Highest Realm to divine answers and solutions to my problems.

All answers are within myself.

I am an irresistible magnet attracting  ____  to me.

 

Jone was much more resolute in doing Affirmations on a regular basis than I ever could imagine being. She believed in her innate power to influence her life’s path with the help of a greater force of loving guidance. She could tap into that Universal knowledge and consciousness with ease (and years of self-control and study). I was always in awe of her abilities in sizing up people and situations with merely a glance. Her years of teaching her craft allowed her to hone her natural talents and brought out her capacity for healing, both the body and mind. I believe her daily Affirmations helped her to enhance her God-given gifts in order that she could connect with those who needed to be healed both physically and emotionally. Jone gave of herself, her talent, and her love throughout her lifetime. She is missed!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

